Carson P. Cooman

Triolet (Violine, Oboe + Cembalo) - Noten Download PDF

Triolet (2009) for (baroque) violin, (baroque) oboe, and harpsichord was written for and is dedicated
to Sarah Darling, on the occasion of her birthday, September 29, 2009.

The work is in three brief movements: a festive Prelude, a lyrical and meditative Duo Aria, and an
ebullient Gigue.

Performance notes:

This work may be played on either baroque violin (gut strings) with baroque
oboe or on modern violin with modern oboe. However, the two types of instruments should not be
mixed. The composer prefers the baroque instruments.

As is the case for most baroque music, the music is notated with a minimum of dynamics, phrasing,
and expression marks. However, this does not mean that it should be played inexpressively.


PDF Download
Artnr.: mfcc169
Autoren: Cooman, Carson (1982-*)
Stilrichtung: Klassik (Zeitgenössisch)
Instrument: Trio (Cembalo & 2 St.)
Seiten: 12 (inkl. Einzelstimmen)
Unser Preis: 8.95 EUR

(Preis inkl. gesetz. MwSt.)