Howard J. Buss

A Day in the City (Flöte Solo) - Noten Download PDF

Year Of Composition: 1986 / Duration: 10´ / The 7 short movements depict the composer´s experiences during a visit to New York City. The movements are Another Sunrise, Off to a Busy Day, The Lost Key Episode, The Waitin´ in Li


PDF Download
Artnr.: B0301F
Autoren: Buss, Howard J.
Stilrichtung: Klassik (ab 20. Jhn.)
Instrument: Querflöte
Seiten: 10
Dauer: 09:37

Video ansehen

Unser Preis: 14.00 EUR

(Preis inkl. gesetz. MwSt.)